Events Diary-What’s On

This page gives information about forthcoming events in Castle Cary and its locality. If you would like to advertise an event, please send full details to tourism@castle-cary.co.uk as far in advance as you can manage (further details can always be added later).  Please note that we can only advertise events that we know about; this isn’t a complete list of everything that’s going on, and so if you’re trying to schedule your own event you should not assume that a particular date is free from other events simply because nothing appears here.

Various events take place on a regular basis and further details of many of these can be found in the Churches’ “Together” Magazine.  The Town Newsletter, produced quarterly and also available to view from the right hand column of this website, contains details of many events put on by local clubs and organisations, and updated details are posted on our Community Facebook page: CastleCarySomerset

Town Council Committee meetings take place regularly and details can be found on List of Meetings

 

Loading Events

← Back to Events

+ Google Map
Castle Cary, United Kingdom

Upcoming Events

Saturday March 2018

Castle Cary Choir Coffee morning

Saturday March 17 @ 8:30 - 17:00

Coffee refreshments, cakes.

Find out more »

Tools for Self Reliance Coffee Morning

Saturday March 24 @ 8:45 - 17:00

Selling tools, cakes & refreshments

Find out more »

Majorettes coffee morning

Saturday March 31 @ 9:00 - 17:00

Coffee, cakes and other stalls.

Find out more »
Saturday April 2018

Museum Coffee morning

Saturday April 7 @ 9:00 - 12:00
Saturday May 2018

Plant Sale and Coffee Morning

Saturday May 5 @ 9:00 - 12:00

..by the Castle Cary Gardening Association.

Find out more »

Christian Aid Coffee morning

Saturday May 19 @ 9:00 - 12:00

Cary Amateur Theatrical Society CATS. Coffee morning

Saturday May 26 @ 10:00 - 17:00

Cakes , Raffle , refreshments

Find out more »
Saturday June 2018

Sixpilgrims coffee morning

Saturday June 9 @ 9:30 - 12:00

Rotary Coffee Morning

Saturday June 16 @ 9:00 - 17:00

Refreshments and cakes

Find out more »

WI Castle Cary

Saturday June 23 @ 9:00 - 17:00

Refreshments

Find out more »

Toybox

Saturday June 30 @ 8:30 - 17:00

Refreshments, cake, toys.

Find out more »
Saturday July 2018

Castle Cary and Ansford Twinning Association Coffee Morning

Saturday July 7 @ 9:30 - 12:30

Refreshments and stalls.

Find out more »

BIg Xmas Coffee morning

Saturday July 14 @ 9:00 - 17:00

Refreshments

Find out more »
Saturday August 2018

Library coffee morning

Saturday August 4 @ 9:00 - 17:00

Raising awareness of library facilities

Find out more »
Saturday September 2018

Castle Cary Museum coffee morning

Saturday September 8 @ 9:30 - 12:30

Choir Coffee morning

Saturday September 15 @ 8:30 - 17:00

refreshments , cakes

Find out more »

Caryford Hall coffee morning.

Saturday September 22 @ 8:30 - 17:00

Coffee refreshments ,cakes

Find out more »

Rotary Coffee morning

Saturday September 29 @ 9:00 - 17:00

Refreshments ,cakes

Find out more »
Saturday October 2018

Cary Amateur Theatrical Society CATS Coffee morning

Saturday October 27 @ 10:00 - 17:00

Cakes, raffle , refreshments.      Sharing the morning with the poppy Appeal

Find out more »
Saturday November 2018

Scouts coffee morning

Saturday November 10 @ 9:00 - 17:00

Big Christmas Coffee morning

Saturday November 17 @ 9:00 - 17:00
+ Export Listed Events