About council

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far council has created 7 blog entries.
1004, 2015

Judi Morison

Friday, April 10, 2015|

Vice-Chair of Town Council: Chair of Marketing, Communication and HR Committee
judi.morison@castle-cary.co.uk

 

1004, 2015

A (Pek) Peppin

Friday, April 10, 2015|

Chair of Planning
pek.peppin@castle-cary.co.uk

1004, 2015

Mr Bob Gilbey

Friday, April 10, 2015|

Chair of Properties & Infrastructure Committee
bob.gilbey@castle-cary.co.uk

1004, 2015

Mrs Sally Snook

Friday, April 10, 2015|

Deputy Chair of Planning

sally.snook@castle-cary.co.uk

Webmaster
webmaster@castle-cary.co.uk

1004, 2015

Mr Nick Weeks

Friday, April 10, 2015|

District Councillor: Deputy Chair of Properties & Infrastructure Committee
nick.weeks@castle-cary.co.uk

1004, 2015

Mr Terry Philpott

Friday, April 10, 2015|

terry.philpott@castle-cary.co.uk

202, 2017

Mrs Penny Steiner

Thursday, February 2, 2017|

penny.steiner@castle-cary.co.uk